40%-50% Off! Code: DECOR Ends: 10/26 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review 2009

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review 2009 - Page Text Content

S: Memories 2009

BC: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

FC: 2009 | Simple moments | makes great | MEMORIES



3: "Here's to the nights that turn into mornings and the friends that turn into family."

4: "A FAMILY is a little world created by love." | February 2009

6: Never regret the moments that make you | Smile | Jasmine

7: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter | Nicole | Cousins


9: "On your BIRTHDAY I'm wishing you something you've always given me... HAPPINESS, LAUGHTER and lots of LOVE " | JOYZELL | May 18, 2009

10: Mother | May 9, 2009

11: "Before you were born I carried you under my heart. From the moment you arrived in this world until the moment I leave it, I will always carry you in my heart."

13: EASTER | happy | "Friends may come and go but family is a forever bond." | 2009

14: Class of 2009 Lyle S. Briggs School 8th Grade Promotion Brinderson Hall Chino, CA | FUTURE

15: We will remember BRIGGS every day As we take the next step on our way. Now we look back to all that has passed. And think, "Oh, Wow! We've had such a BLAST!

16: A big smile is sunshine in your friendships.

17: Friends Make Every Day A Party Huntington Beach/ RA Sushi Restaurant - 9/12/2009 | "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while." | "Friends are the most important part of your life. Treasure the tears, treasure the laughter, but most importantly, treasure the memories."

18: Santa Monica Pier Summer 2009 | SUMMER

19: "Summertime and the living is easy ..."

20: You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them. ~Desmond Tutu


22: Sizzlin' Summertime Fun | A life without love is like a year without summer. ~

23: Summer Time! | Life is short but sweet, you only get to live it once! So love with all your heart. Smile with all your might and laugh with all your friends and live life...

24: Celebrating | Birthday | MARTHA's

25: Party | "Live for the nights you won't remember with the friends you could never forget." | Friends | July 12, 2009

26: GAME on !

27: Let's Play Hard Las Vegas - August 2009 | Ask not what fun does for you, but what you do for fun!

28: S | ummer | 2009 | F | un

29: "Life is good at the beach!"


32: BIRTHDAY | HAPPY | 16 and having FUN

33: 16 | ""Many things in life will catch your eye, but only a few will capture your heart - follow those.""

35: { | { | JANETTE 40TH birthday Celebrated 10/30/2009 | Birthday Bash

36: Perhaps the best Yuletide decoration is being wreathed in smiles. ~Author Unknown

37: J O Y

38: Boracay | A true friend is one who thinks you are a good egg even if you are half-cracked. | Friendship isn't a big thing - it's a million little things

39: Philippines Dec 2009 | Til the end we will always be Best FRIENDs!

40: Any man can be a father. It takes someone special to be a DAD | I Love you Dad and you will always be in my heart forever!

41: Life never seems to be the way we want it to be but we live it the best we can. There is no perfect life but we can fill it with perfect moments! | Dec 2009

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: Joy F.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review 2009
  • 2009 Pictures
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order