Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW | The Geddes Family Story | 2010


4: ANNIVERSARY October 13, 2010 | 2010 | 2007 | 2009 | 2008

5: { | { | LOVE | 2006

7: Friends Make Every Day A Party | "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

9: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

10: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | Playing in his new sandbox.

11: Colby David's 2nd Birthday May 3, 2010 | Colby riding his new tricycle. | Celebrating with Great Nana and Great Grampie Fuller.

14: This is our last photo as a family of three. It was taken only hours before Dylan arrived! | This year we were blessed with another baby boy, Dylan Michael Geddes. He was born May 19, 2010 on his Great Nana Fuller's 91st birthday. What a special connection they share! We are so thankful for our growing family. | After getting Pitocin to start contractions, Dylan came pretty quickly. It took only four hours before we held him for the first time.

15: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | Dylan Michael Geddes 6lbs. 7 oz. 19 inches long | May 19, 2010

16: Enjoying our first moments with our newest addition.

17: Our hospital stay brought many visitors. | Everyone is anxious to meet Dylan.

18: Dear Dylan, We are so very happy to welcome you to our little family. We could tell the minute we held you that you are such a sweet boy. We are excited to bring you home and start making some memories together. We love you.

19: After staying in the hospital for a couple of days, we are ready to bring Dylan home. | Dylan is so tiny in his car seat.

20: Colby is so happy to be a big brother! | Colby loves the train table that Dylan bought for him. This is a special "thank you for being my big brother" present!

21: One week old | Dylan is so sweet and cuddly. We all love to hold him close!

23: baby Dylan

24: Daddy (n): a little boy's best friend

25: Happy Father's Day

26: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

28: Summer Time! | We spent a few days with Grammy and Grandpa Geddes at a beach house in Maine. It was sunny, but very windy. Colby had fun playing with his cousins. | July 2010

31: (Your Text Here)

34: Trick or Treat

37: A Day to Give Thanks

39: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter

41: J O Y

42: J O Y | Grammie and Grampie Fuller with the grandchildren. | D E C E M B E R 24

43: We celebrated on Christmas Eve with the Fuller family. Everyone had a great time! | Handsome cousins!

44: Colby's favorite gift of the night- the Thomas Logging Train set. He and Daddy put it together right away. Looks like they BOTH had lots of fun!

45: Dylan was exhausted from all the festivities!

46: Christmas Day is finally here! | Colby made sure all the gifts he opened had C-O-L-B-Y on the tag! | Colby putting cookies out for Santa on Christmas Eve! | Daddy opening his BEATS head phones. | Momma opening the new Flip video recorder. | Dylan is ready for his first Christmas!

47: Merry Christmas!

48: { | { | LOVE

49: The boys are sharing the new car ramp. Although it was meant for Dylan, Colby is enjoying it, too! | What a magical Christmas! Colby loves all his new Thomas toys and puzzles. Dylan loves his puppy and baby piano. Daddy digs his new headphones, and Momma loves her Pandora charm bracelet.


Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Jennie G.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order