Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: The Cude Family 2010

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW

1: New Years Eve 2009

2: NEW YEAR | HAPPY

3: New Year Eve 2009 We Celebrated this year with family at our home. Matt, Alicia, Zakk, Grandma, Cody, Caleb, Dustin and Mom kicked the night off with food and a little singing with Playstations sing star. Nick stopped by with Kiana. What a fun night

4: New Years Day 2010 The Weather outside was bad and Dad spent part of New Years Day at work. These are the pictures he took. | January 1st 2010

5: Getting Ready For Major Sledding January 2nd 2010 | The day after New Years we decided to take a drive to Ucon and do some sledding. We spent a couple hours having a blast!!!

6: January 2nd 2010

8: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | January 2010 Random pictures from January 2010 | January 3rd Cody sleeping and dad sleeping. What a crazy New years

9: MAKING MEMORIES | All these pictures were taken in January. Dad jumping in the air (17th of January) too Caleb stuck in the lego box at grandmas on the weekend of her bithday.

10: Goofy Boys Cody and Caleb being Boys. Taken Feb. 8th 2010

11: Some of Dad's Random pictures taken in Feb. of 2010

12: Dog Race's 2010 We spent the day in Ashton with family watching the dog races. It was the end of February, a cold but fun day. Caleb had fun on the snow hill with his cousins and we enjoyed some hot chocolate to keep warm.

13: Jumping Cody These pictures were taken at the end of February of Cody jumping and showing off on the trampoline.

14: At Grandma's House Dad tries to take a picture with all the grandkids at grandma's at the end of February 2010. This is how they turned out!!!!

15: Poor Sick Dad Dad spent the day sick with two little boys who just wanted to play. The joy of trying to get just a little peace and quite when your children want to play.

17: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

18: Easter 2010 | Doing a little Easter egg coloring. Zakk's very first time and boy did he thing this was the best!!! | We all got together to color Easter eggs. Zakk needless to say LOVED coloring the eggs.

19: Easter Egg Hunt 2010 We took Marcus with us th the Easter egg hunt. The weather outside was still pretty cold so we had to go inside for the Easter Egg Hunt. Easter was in early April this year.

20: Cody and Caleb In the Dirt at Grandma and Grandpa's | March 2010

21: The Men | Being Goofy

22: Happy Birthday

23: Cody's Second Piano Recital Right before his birthday Cody had his second ever piano recital. He played the Dance of the Cinnamon Bears and did a wondrful job. Caleb was being his usual silly self. The other picture is of Shelby Vasas who also played a song for the recital.

24: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

25: Happy 8th Birthday Cody Some of the gifts he received was a guitar from Aunt Jeanine and Uncle alan, books form Uncle Matt and Alicia. Money from Uncle Tyler and Aunt Brenda. A Game from mom and dad.

26: Cody's Baptism Cody was baptized the first of April. Mom gave a talk about the Holy Ghost. What a special day!!!

27: We love our dogs!!! | Ginger and Chester

29: Caleb and Lacy May of 2010 | "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

30: Family cooking out on the firepit

31: { | { | LOVE

32: Lila and Caleb at Grandma and Grandpa Browns | May of 2010

33: Playing at the Park Before heading to Vegas for our vacation we stopped at Jacob and Lisa's house to spend the night and went to the park that evening and played.

34: Yhe Cliffs This is where we stayed with Alan and Jeanine in their time share. They had a great little pool and a place to work out. It was a way from the strip but a nice place.

35: Our Bus Ride to Freemont Street

36: Las Vegas Family Vacation 2010 We had a great time in Vegas with Grandma, Grandpa, Uncle Alan, Aunt Jeanine, Lacy, Marli, and our family in June of 2010. These pictures show where we visited the strip, went on 3d rides at the Excalibur. Went inside the M&M and Coke store and had a lot of fun!!!!

37: Loved the colors of this light show | Dad thought this sign was funny so he took a picture of it | One of the light shows that we watched on Freemont Street | A man on the street playing the drums had Caleb give it a try. | Caleb looking cool in the mans lighted shades | I'm sure he's thinking he's just like his grandpa the rock star

38: Freemont street We took a shuttle out to Freemont street to watch the lighted show that Plays across the sky. We saw a reality show in the making with Larry the Cable guy. Dad and Alan took their pictures with a Vegas girl and the kids had fun taking a picture themself.

39: On Fremont street the summer of 2010 we had a great time taking in all the sights and enjoyed the beautiful light show in the evening. The best part is when Billy left Alan and he ran after the bus.

40: Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas

41: On the first day of our Vaction in the morning we set out for Shark Reef the one thing the boys begged us to do. It was really amazing. They even got to pet a Sting Ray.

42: A fun Motorcycle ride on a Late June afternoon

44: Fourth of July 2010 We celebrated the 4th in Ashton. We then went to Grandma and Grandpa Perrenoud's for a BBQ and Menan for fireworks

45: Nice Haircut's Dad

46: Marcus and Caleb Best Buds | Best Buds

47: Dad caught caleb and Marus playing on sleepover in August

48: Summer Time!

50: Airshow 2010

51: Boys will be boys | Dad and Cody thought it would be fun to make a soda bottle fly in the air. Whatever.

52: so many | Not only are we friends but we are brothers

53: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

55: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter

56: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

57: Family Trip to Utah. We celebrated a couple birthday's Karissa's who's was that days and Kaylana's

59: Hogo Zoo

60: SOME MORE OF DAD'S CRAZY PICTURES 2010

62: Trick or Treat | Carving Pumpkins

64: THE BOYS

65: Give Thanks EVERY Day For Our Family

66: CHRISTMAS EVE

67: J O Y | CHRISTMAS DAY

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Default User
  • By: Hollie C.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order