Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Cameron J. Hayes, 2011 - 2012 Age 5

BC: A Good Beginning Always Makes for a Good Ending

FC: REVIEW | Cameron Jodie Hayes | Year of

1: are like quilts: carefully pieced together the life, stitched with memories, and bound by love. | Mothers

2: is a little world created by love.

3: Children are great imitators. So give them something great to imitate.

4: Who needs Santa when you have Nana | Love

5: Who needs Santa when you have Papa 2011 | Joy

6: Holiday Memories Warm Even The Coldest Of Days

7: A Season of Love and Laughter | Family Is The Best Part Of

8: Like children, It's the Old Ornaments that mean the most.

9: Christmas 2011 Fairview Heights, IL Nana & Papa's

10: Holiday Memories Warm Even The Coldest Of Days

11: A Season of Love and Laughter | Family Is The Best Part Of

12: The soul is healed by being with children. | Like Father, Like Son

13: Children are likely to live up to what you believe for them. | AFC Championship Sunday January 2012

14: VALENTINE'S DAY | February 2012

15: you | the best thing about me is

16: LIVE | L A U G H

17: "Imagination is more important than knowledge." - Albert Einstein

18: March 2012

19: "In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years." - Abraham Lincoln | "Hanging Loose

20: EGG | hunt

21: happy | April 2012

22: Some Bunny's Having An Easter Egg Hunt | Spring is Here!

23: Hippity Hoppity Easters On It's Way

24: The best thing about me is you.

25: "Friends are Flowers that Never Fade"

26: making | Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breaths away.

27: It's the little moments that make life big.

28: May 2011 Hanging Loose

29: "Flowers look up to the sun: Children look up to their Mothers." - Jamie Bertucci

30: A Papa is his daughters first love and his grandson's first hero. | Like Papa, Like Grandson | June 2012

31: day | happy | Cameron Lost First Tooth Father's Day - 2012

33: Friends may come and go but family is a forever bond. | Six Flags July 2012

34: A perfect summer day is when the sun is shining, the breeze is blowing, the birds are singing, and the lawn mower is broken. | July 2012

35: summer time

36: Cousins enjoying their singing ability | July 2012

37: Only where children gather is there any real chance for fun.

38: memories | creating | July 2012

39: "It isn't how much time you spend somewhere that makes it memorable: it's how you spend the time." - David Brenner

40: August 2012 | Best Friends!

41: The Best Summer!

42: Missouri State Fair August 2012

43: Always a New Adventure

44: First Day of School August 20, 2012 | Berean Christian School

45: School | back to | Play Time

46: "Good times are even better when they are shared" | September 2012

47: "The more you laugh the longer you live"

48: Hugs can do great amount of good, especially for children. | September 2012

50: Learning to Ice Skate | September 2012

51: It's the little things that make life beautiful.

52: Getting Back To Nature | Annual Bon-Fire

53: Always a New Adventure | OCTOBER 2012

54: costume | party | Too cute to spook, but not to sweet to trick or treat

56: Shadows of a thousand years rise again unseen, Voices whisper in the trees, "Tonight is Halloween!" - Dexter Kozen | HAPPY HARVEST CELEBRATION


58: October 2012


61: An open home, an open heart, here grows a bountiful harvest.

63: As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them. ~John Fitzgerald Kennedy

64: We Give Thanks

65: "Real abundance is found when we join hands with those we love." | 6th Birthday Pictures Fenton, Missouri

66: Happy Birthday to You | Hooray For Birthdays

67: Look At All These Presents, I Can Handle This

68: Age is merely the number of years the world has been enjoying you.

70: Age is merely the number of years the world has been enjoying you.

71: Happy 6th Birthday

72: Time For Cake!

73: It's Party Time!

75: Hip Hip Hooray, It's My Birthday Today

77: Holiday Memories Warm Even The Coldest Of Days Christmas Program Berean Christian December 14, 2012

78: The ribbons of your love are woven around my heart

79: "Flowers have the sun, Cameron has his mother and Nana | My Dearest Cameron: God made each of us unique in our own special way But when he created you, he gave a little extra say Because since birth, you've been a definite treasure from above Full of laughter, warmth, thoughtfulness, and love. Your eyes have been a bright light shining that constant glow Always spreading rainbows of happiness to the many you know He created you full of love buried deep within your heart Always looking to fill our world with joy and set you apart So it goes without saying, you become even more special with each passing year Through every stage, through every age, we shall always keep those memories near Because all of a sudden, our Cameron is no longer small For you've become quiet the handsome young man, ever so tall Now that you're six, we see the dreamer, the schemer, and the expert on living with joy For that was what God had planted within you, his own special boy So always stay true for who you were meant to be Remember to keep your heart open and easy to see Through it all, there are no words to adequately describe our little hidden treasure It's because of you, we receive a lifetime of simple daily pleasures Our time shared is worth more than all the world's silver and gold Because it's those wonderful memories, our mind loves to behold So thank you so much Cameron for all the things you do For all the kindness in your heart and the laughter too! | Presented to Cameron Jodie Hayes this ____7th______day of ____December_, 2012. Love always, Nana

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Debbie Hayes
  • By: Debbie H.
  • Joined: about 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 12
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 1 year ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order