Get 40-50% Off Sitewide! Code: MXMAY Ends: 5/23 Details

  1. Help
Get 40-50% Off Sitewide! Code: MXMAY Ends: 5/23 Details

2012 Barracudas

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2012 Barracudas - Page Text Content

S: 2012 BCC Barracudas

FC: BCC Barracudas

1: Swim | Dive | & | 2012



6: Barracuda Triathlon

7: June 27th, 2012

8: H2O | 2 parts heart 1 part obsession

10: Swim & Dive Family Fun Night

11: July 10th, 2012


18: We took 3rd Place at the hoover dive invitational

19: BCC Divers Crush the Competition: HOOVER DIVE CLUB and LJCC but...Shades cliff beat us by ONE point!

20: BCC Crushed VSA on June 26th

21: BCC Defeated Mountain Brook Club on Tuesday, June 12th | BCC for the WIN July 24th at the LJCC | Defeated by HPR & HBT

22: BCC Came in 4th at Senior County

23: BCC Takes first place at the VSA Invitational & LJCC Invitational!

25: Barracudas of | SWIMMING | GO Barracudas! | Coaches: Paige, John, Andrew, & Mary Clay

26: Swim Team Participants | High Point Winners | SWIM | Bibb Albright, David Albright, Richard Allen, Billy Allen, David Allen, George Andrews, Allen Baker, Luke Barringer, Luke Bloodworth, Richard Brock Jr, Carter Brooks, Miller Brooks, Wyatt Brooks, John Fletcher Brown, Maddox Brown, John Paul Butrus, Sam Carroll, John Colvin, Wiley Cooper, William Cox, Steele Darnall, Austin Davis, Taylor Davis, Wingate Davis, Jay Davis, Austin de la Torre, Will Feagin, Will Fitzpatrick, Harris Fowlkes, Carter Goodson, Hews Goodson, Davis Gray, Evans Gross, James Hard, Carey Hereford, William Hereford, Allen Hobbs, Fletcher Hughey, Mac Holley, Douglas Johnson, Grant Johnson, D Knott, Miller Knott, Thomas Lambert, Hance Lanier, Witt Lanier, Jack Liles, Perry Martin, Ford Moffatt, Gordy Morris, Mack Morris, Sanders Morris, Andrew Parker, Coleman Petrey, Peter Ray, Parker Redden, Kenneth Robinson, Will Robinson, Gordon Sargent, Thomas Sargent, Ben Savage, Jackson Savage, Jackson Skinner, Frederic Smith, Stephen Springfield, Robert Spoule, Mac Swoger, Christopher Tatarek, Peyton Thetford, Rivers Tranum, Paul Tyson, John Webb, Houston Yarborough, Chris Yeilding, Anna Brooks Allen, Maddie Almer, Nelle Bashinsky, Mary Frances Bloodworth, Hayes Brown, Anna Elizabeth Byrne, Lucy Byrne, Bentley Carroll, Margaret Anne Clark, Evelyn Coleman, Elizabeth Conner, Rosemary Cooper, Lily Cutshall, Mary Jackson Darnall, Anna Cristina de la Torre, Mary Margaret de la Torre, Camille Emblom, Ella Emblom, Caroline Fowlkes, Mary Katherine Fowlkes, Maddie Hazelrig, Addie Hobbs, Anna Hobbs, Emma Hughey, Lauren Johnston, Margaret Kennedy, Julia King, Lily Knott, Sophie Jane Knott, Caroline Lacy, Betsy Lambert, Camille Lassiter, Mary Jane Lassiter, Mary Frances Little, Mary Katherine Malone, Sarah Malone, Lilly Martin, Ellie Martin, Adele Moffatt, Janie Lee Moncus, Ivey Patton, Sadie Patton, Elsa Ray, Caley Record, Olivia Robinson, Leigh Russell, Maggie Russell, Ellie Shelfer, Mary Frances Springfield, Isabel Swoger, Hannon Tatarek, Amelia Tynes, Frances Vandevelde, Liz Vandevelde, Brannon Volman, Gigi Volman, Sarah Frances Walker, Kathleen Webb, Ellison Wilson | 6 & Under- Maggie Skinner & Phillip Cook Runner Up- Ann Coleman & Luke Johnston 8 & Under - Sarah Petznick & Marbury Cox Runner Up- Lucy Redden & Tommy Butrus 9 & 10 - Ann Vandevelde & Drew Elliott Runner Up- Courtney Clark & Walton Redden 11 & 12 - Laura Catherine Goodson & Gaston Petznick Runner Up- Catherine Conner & Harrison Clark 13 & 14 - Hannah Elliott & William Bloodworth Runner Up- Frances Conner 15-18 - Morgan Lineberry & Tommy Thetford Runner Up- Michael Clark | POOL RECORD BREAKER: Sarah Petznick 25 Backstroke

27: Hannon Tatarek, Courtney Clark, Ann Vandevelde, & Liz Vandevelde broke the 10 & under POOL & TEAM RECORDS in the FREESTYLE RELAY | Senior Record Breakers: Tommy Thetford Boys 50 Freestyle Andrew Davis Boys 50 Breaststroke Mary Clay Carr Girls 50 Breaststroke | Boot Camper Award | Coach Leah's | ANNA | BROOKS | ALLEN | Special Awards | TOMMY THETFORD William Walker Renneker Award | SADIE PATTON Margaret Anne Clark Inspirational Award | JOHN COLVIN & MARY KATHERINE FOWLKES Coaches' Award | Laura Catherine Goodson & William Cox Hardest Worker Lilly Martin & Richard Allen Sportsmanship Award Mary Jane Lassiter & Allen Baker Most Improved

29: Barracudas of | DIVING | GO Barracudas! | Coaches: Shelby Battles & Josh Turner

30: Hannon Tatarek & | Laura Lacy Gardner | Maggie Lowe | Winner of the Jennifer Chandler Award | Thornton Anderson Award Winners

31: Team Participants | Laurence Barringer Carter Brooks Wyatt Brooks Richard Crommelin Drew Elliott Camille Emblom Ella Emblom Mary Katherine Fowlkes Anna Frances Gardner Francis Hagan Lauren Johnston Lilly Martin | Amelia Moffatt Gordy Morris Mack Morris Sanders Morris Tess Patton Thomas Renneker Kenneth Robinson Olivia Robinson Anne Smith Christopher Tatarek Elizabeth Walker Emma Williams | High Point Winners | 7 & under Sarah Frances Walker Ford Moffatt | 8 & 9 Caroline Savage Will Robinson | 10 & 11 Hannon Tatarek Laura Lacy Gardner Hughes Thomas | 12 & 13 MargaretKennedy Charles Cobb | 14 & 15 Maggie Lowe | DIVE | Achievement Awards | Most Outstanding Effort: Lilly Martin & Hughes Thomas Most Improved: Anne Smith & Will Robinson Sportsmanship Award: Lauren Johnston & Wyatt Brooks

32: Swim & Dive High Point Winners 2012

33: SWIM | & DIVE

34: Swim & Dive Special Award Winners of 2012

35: SWIM | & DIVE

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Dana L.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 7
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2012 Barracudas
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 5 years ago