Up to 50% + 10% Off! Enjoy up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: NOEL19 Ends: 12/15 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% + 10% Off! Enjoy up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: NOEL19 Ends: 12/15 Details

My Story

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My Story - Page Text Content

S: Seasons of Change

FC: 8/30/95 | Melanie April Peck

1: Family Tree | Melanie April Peck B. 8/30/95 | Bradley Robert Peck B. 5/18/93 | Ryan Andrew Peck B. 6/12/90 | Mary Alison Feely Peck B. 3/22/63 | Robert Arthur Peck Jr. 12/6/62 | Marjore Marleius Feely B. 9/5/38 | Martin Feely B. 6/4/35 | Doris Johnson Peck B. 1/21/43 | Robert Arthur Peck Sr. B. 8/29/41

2: Siblings | Ryan is my oldest brother and Brad is my other older brother. | The first day of school in 2000. | This is in my old house in Sherbrooke. I lived here till i was 5.

3: Parents | We were sitting in our backyard on a bench.

4: Aunts, Cousins, Grandparents | This is when i was 4 and my brothers and I would play with my cousin's and my grandma, my mom's mom.

5: I was playing with my dad's brother and his wife during Christmas time.

6: My Grandad and I would celebrate our birthdays together since it is one day apart. | BIRTHDAYS!

7: VACATIONS | We went on a cruise when I was in 6th grade. | We go to myrtle beach every summer since I was little.

8: My 8th Birthday. I got a Bratz doll. | During Christmas I visited my cousins and grandparents in New Jersey.

9: Birth to Age 2

10: Birth to age 2 | Born August 30, 1995 at 1:30 pm in St. Mary's hospital in Richmond Va. 6 lbs 3 ounces 19 inches long | I have the same initials as my mom. I sat up at 6 months and started walking at 12 months. I lived in Glen Allen in a neighborhood called Sherbrooke. My first word was dad. I went to a daycare when my parents went to work. I loved to play with tickle-me elmo.

11: Age 2 to 5 Preschool

12: 2 to 5 | At this time, I still lived in Sherbrooke. I would always wear buckets on my head and played dress up with my cousins. I went to daycare before i started school. I spent most of my time playing outside in the backyard on our playground.

13: Age Six to Ten

14: I first moved into my house in Twin Hickory. I would go to school and my mom would pick me up and watch me after school. I liked to play on the play set in the backyard. I started playing soccer and doing gymnastics. | 6 to 10

15: Ten to Fourteen

16: 10 to 14 | I still live in Twin Hickory and i go to Short Pump Middle School. I loved to go bowling in the summers. I was on the middle school gymnastics team.

17: Fourteen to Eighteen

18: These Are The Moments I Live For

19: I still live in Twin Hickory even today. I attend Deep Run High School. I am on the gymnastics team for the school. I love working for Richmond Strikers selling Tshirts even Saturday. The summer before both my brothers went off the college we went to Mexico with some of my cousins on my mom's side. I am the youngest child and the last one left in the house. | This is my uncle, aunt and cousins with me in Mexico in the summer of 2011. | HIGHSCHOOL

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Melanie Peck
  • By: Melanie P.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My Story
  • Melanie Peck
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 8 years ago