40%-50% Off! Code: DECOR Ends: 10/26 Details
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2012: December | There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved.

Nov 2012: A happy family is but an earlier heaven | November

Oct 2012: Family is just accident.... They don't mean to get on your nerves. They don't even mean to be your family, they just are. ~ Marsha Norman | OCTOBER

Sep 2012: It's the little things in life that matter most.

Sep 2012: SEPTEMBER | Family life is a bit like a runny peach pie - not perfect but who's complaining?

Aug 2012: August | When our relatives are at home, we have to think of all their good points or it would be impossible to endure them. ~George Bernard Shaw

Jul 2012: JULY | You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them. ~Desmond Tutu

Jun 2012: JUNE | Families are about love overcoming emotional torture. ~ Matt Groening

May 2012: MAY | Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. - Mahatma Gandhi

Apr 2012: APRIL | When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses. ~ Joyce Brothers

Mar 2012: MARCH | The best thing to hold onto in life is each other. ~ Audrey Hepburn

Feb 2012: BE MINE | { | {

Feb 2012: FEBRUARY | I hope to one day be the kind of person my dog thinks I am.

Jan 2012: JANUARY | "Being together is the best gift of all."

BC: Love Is The Thread In The Patchwork Of Life | Love, Robin

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful -

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: robin s.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order