Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2012: DECEMBER | That our sons may be as plants grown up in their youth. Psalm 144:12a

Nov 2012: NOVEMBER | That our daughters may be as corner stones, polished after the similitude of a palace. Psalm 144:12b

Oct 2012: OCTOBER | God shall bless us; and all the ends of the earth shall fear him. Psalm 67:7

Sep 2012: It's the little things in life that matter most.

Sep 2012: SEPTEMBER | "O come, let us sing unto the LORD: let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation. Psalm 95:1

Aug 2012: AUGUST | Teach me thy way, O Lord; I will walk in they truth: unite my heat to fear thy name. ~ Psalm 86:11

Jul 2012: JULY | Blessed is every one that feartheth the LORD: that walketh in his ways. Psalm 128:1

Jun 2012: JUNE | Make a joyful noise unto the LORD, all the earth: make a loud noise, and rejoice, and sing praise. Psalm 98:4

May 2012: MAY | Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever. | Psalm 23:6

Apr 2012: APRIL | iking at Barton Flats | "Who covereth the heaven with clouds, who prepareth rain for the earth, who maketh grass to grow upon the mountains." Psalm 147:8

Mar 2012: MARCH | O give thanks unto the LORD, for he is good. Psalm 107:1

Feb 2012: {

Feb 2012: FEBRUARY | { } | There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved." - George Sand | O give thanks unto the LORD; for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever. Psalm 136:1

Jan 2012: JANUARY | "Being together is the best gift of all." | Psalm 128 Blessed is every one that feareth the LORD; that walketh in his ways. For thou shalt eat the labour of thine hands: happy shalt thou be, and it shall be well with thee. Thy wife shall be as a fruitful vine by the sides of thine house: thy children like olive plants round about thy table. Behold, that thus shall the man be blessed that feareth the LORD. The LORD shall bless thee out of Zion: and thou shalt see the good of Jerusalem all the days of thy life. Yea, thou shalt see thy children's children, and peace upon Israel.

BC: Love Is The Thread In The Patchwork Of Life

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful - | Jeremiah 32:38-40 And they shall be my people, and I will be their God: And I will give them one heart, and one way, that they may fear me for ever, for the good of them, and of their children after them: And I will make an everlasting covenant with them, that I will not turn away from them, to do them good; but I will put my fear in their hearts, that they shall not depart from me.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Carisa den Hartog
  • By: Carisa d.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order