Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Jadyn Joi Beppu 4/5/2010 to 4/4/2011

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW

1: At 5 years old, you are so mature for your age. You love taking care of your brother and are always very helpful. We love to spend time together as a family and our favorite things to do are playing at the park, playing games and watching movies.

2: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

3: MAKING MEMORIES | Springtime fun with the family. We love to take advantage of the sun and go to the zoo, park and lake.

4: Newport Covenant Christian Preschool Graduation 2010

5: { | We are so proud of you. You are already reading and writing so well and learning so much.

6: Kauai 2010

7: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

8: We had a great time in Kauai. Grandma, Aunty Kerri and Uncle Joe came to meet us. We swam, went fishing, ate good food and relaxed

9: We went to the fern grotto by boat, went fishing and to tunnels beach. I caught the biggest fish! | happy

10: las Vegas

11: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | This summer was so much fun. I spent a lot of time playing with my cousins.

12: Having fun at Bainbridge Island

13: I got my ears pierced. At first I was so scared but I tried to be brave. Emi went first and it looked so good that I wanted to do it too.

15: You were so excited for your first day of Kindergarten at Newcastle Elementary. You felt like such a big girl getting on the bus by yourself. Mommy and Daddy followed the bus and shed a little tear. It was so hard to say goodbye to our little girl.

16: Pop Star Diva

17: Happy Halloween 2010

18: I lost my first tooth in November 2010. I was 5 1/2 years old. The tooth fairy gave me snowflake earrings. | Lost my 1st tooth

19: Piano Recital | I am still taking piano lessons from my Aunty, Shareen Locke. I am already better than my Mom and Dad at reading music. Recitals are fun but I get a little nervous.

20: My brother Kyler was born on 12/6/2010. I'm a big sister again!

21: I am so excited to have another baby in my family. I love to hold him and am very helpful to my Mommy.

22: Christmas 2010

23: J O Y

25: Our Family of 5

26: Hawaii April 2011

27: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter

28: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

29: Happy 6th Birthday!! We had a special celebration at Sea Life Park and I swam with the dolphins and fed the sea turtles. We all had so much fun.

30: We love to look at all the animals in the ocean and on the beach in Hawaii. We can play in the tide pools for hours. We also tried paddle surfing in the Hilton lagoon.

31: I loved having my family with me in Hawaii. I am so glad that Baachan, Jiichan, Uncle Kirk, Auntie Chanda, Cole and Drew came with us too. We ate shave ice every day and hung out at the beach. | Hawaii 2011

32: The highlight of my trip was dancing with the dolphin and of course, eating shave ice. It was also fun playing with all my family. | We always have so much fun in Hawaii. This year it was exceptionally fun since we celebrated my 6th birthday there.

33: Jadyn, you are still the sunshine in our family. We cannot believe that you are already 6 years old. You are such a big responsible girl. You are so special to all of us. Your brothers are so lucky to have such a loving and nurturing big sister. You have done so well adjusting to going to school full time. You have lots of friends and you are enjoying learning so many new things. You still like doing gymnastics and playing piano but your favorite activities are playing at home with your family and watching movies. You are so helpful with your little brothers and love your baby Kyler. We love you so much little girl and are still so proud of you. You have the biggest heart and such a beautiful soul.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Marci B.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order